Winter Availability

 

 

Please email for a quote for short breaks / weekends,  or exclusive use for your party size.

Start Date   Catered Sole use (based on 10)
Sat 10 Dec 2022                            £5000
 Sat 17 Dec 2022   £9500
Sat 24 Dec 2022 8 nights £13,500
Sun 1 Jan 2023   FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 8 Jan 2023   £7500
 Sun 15 Jan 2023   £8500
Sun 22 Jan 2023   £8500
Sun 29 Jan 2023   £8500
  Sun 5 Feb 2023   FULLY BOOKED
Sun 12 Feb 2023   £12,500
  Sun 19 feb 2023   £9500
 Sun 26 Feb 2023   £9500
 Sun 5 Mar 2023   £9500
 Sun 12 Mar 2023  

£9500

Sun 19 Mar 2023   £8500
 Sun 26 Mar 2023   £7500
Sun 2 April   £7500
Sun 9 April     £7500
     
     
     
     

WINTER 2022/2023 NOW ON SALE. GET IN TOUCH TO DISCUSS YOUR NEXT SKI HOLIDAY.  WHATSAPP 0033640924619 

Email us – [email protected]

 

Call, WhatsApp or text for a call back     – 0033 640924619

What’s included in price – Catered Only

  • 7 nights accommodation
  • Breakfast with fresh pastries & a hot option (5 days)
  • Afternoon tea & home baked cakes (5 days)
  • 3 Course evening meals (5 days)
  • Complimentary wine throughout dinner

Prices are based on 2 or 3 sharing a bedroom. Single supplements may apply.

What’s not included in price

  • Ski holiday insurance
  • Airport Transfers 
  • Flights
  • Ski/equipment hire
  • Lift Pass
  • Childminding
  • Ski/board lessons

Chalet La Pastorale

Sleeps 10-12

Hot tub & Sauna

More info..

Transfers

From Geneva airport

from 60€ per person return.

More info..

Food

From hearty breakfasts to filling dinners.

With some yummy cakes in-between.

More info..