Winter Availability

 

 

Please email for a quote for short breaks / weekends,  or exclusive use for your party size.

Start Date   Catered Sole use (based on 10)
Sat 12 Dec                            £3500
 Sun 19 Dec  Christmas FULLY BOOKED
Sun 26 Dec New Year FULLY BOOKED
Sun 2 Jan   FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 9 Jan   FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 16 -20 Jan  4 nights  2 rooms – £350pp
 Thur 20-23 Jan    FULLY BOOKED
Sun 23 -26 Jan 3 nights £3000
  26-30 Jan   FULLY BOOKED
Sun 30 Jan – 2 Feb 3 nights £3000
  2-6 Feb Jan   FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 6 Feb   £8000
 Sun 13 Feb Half Term £10,500
 Sun 20 Feb Half Term £12,000
Sun 27 Feb   FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 6 Mar   £8000
 Sun 13 Mar   £7000
 Sun 20-24 Mar   FULLY BOOKED
 Thurs 24 Mar 3 nights £3000
 Sun 27 Mar   £6500
 Sun 3 April Easter £6500
 Sun 10 April Easter £5500

WINTER 2021/2022 NOW ON SALE. GET IN TOUCH TO DISCUSS YOUR NEXT SKI HOLIDAY.  WHATSAPP 0033640924619 

Email us – [email protected]

 

Call, WhatsApp or text for a call back     – 0033 640924619

What’s included in price – Catered Only

  • 7 nights accommodation
  • Breakfast with fresh pastries & a hot option (5 days)
  • Afternoon tea & home baked cakes (5 days)
  • 3 Course evening meals (5 days)
  • Complimentary wine throughout dinner

Prices are based on 2 or 3 sharing a bedroom. Single supplements may apply.

What’s not included in price

  • Ski holiday insurance
  • Airport Transfers 
  • Flights
  • Ski/equipment hire
  • Lift Pass
  • Childminding
  • Ski/board lessons

Chalet La Pastorale

Sleeps 10-12

Hot tub & Sauna

More info..

Transfers

From Geneva airport

from 60€ per person return.

More info..

Food

From hearty breakfasts to filling dinners.

With some yummy cakes in-between.

More info..