Winter Availability

Please email for a quote for short breaks / weekends,  or sole use for your party size.

Start Date Per Person Pastorale (based on 10) Amber (based on 12)
 Sat 16 Dec £395 £3500 FULLY BOOKED
 Sat 23 Dec £625 FULLY BOOKED 4 rooms – Rooms 3,4,5,6
 Sat 30 Dec (8 nights) Sole use only £9950 £10,950
 Sun 7 Jan £525 £4800 £5800
 Sun 14 Jan £550 £5200 £6200
 Sun 21 Jan £550 £5200 £6200
 Sun 28 Jan £575 £5500 £6500
Sun 4 Feb Sole use only £6800 £7800
 Sun 11 Feb Sole use only £9500 £10,500
 Sun 18 Feb Sole use only £8200 £9200
 Sun 25 Feb Sole use only £6800 £7800
Sun 4 Mar Sole use only £5500 £6500
 Sun 11 Mar £525 £4800 £5800
 Sun 18 Mar £525 £4800 £5800
 Sun 25 Mar £525 £4800 £5800
 Sun 1 April £575 £5500 £5500
 Sun 8 April £525 £4200 £5200
 Sun 15 April £450 £3800 £4200

What’s included in price

  • 7 nights accommodation
  • Breakfast (one morning self serve)
  • Afternoon tea & home baked cakes (6 days)
  • 3 Course evening meals (6 days)
  • Complimentary wine throughout dinner

Prices are based on 2 or 3 sharing a bedroom. Single supplements may apply.

What’s not included in price

  • Ski holiday insurance
  • Airport Transfers 
  • Flights
  • Ski/equipment hire
  • Lift Pass
  • Childminding
  • Ski/board lessons

Chalet La Pastorale

Sleeps 10-12

Hot tub & Sauna

More info..

Chalet Amber

Sleeps 12-14

Outdoor Hot tub

More info..

Transfers

From Geneva airport

from 60€ per person return.

More info..

Food

From hearty breakfasts to filling dinners.

With some yummy cakes in-between.

More info..