Winter Availability

Please email for a quote for short breaks / weekends,  or exclusive use for your party size.

Start Date Offers Exclusive use (based on 10)
 Sat 14 Dec £450 per person £4000
 Sun 22 Dec £800 per person 2 rooms available
Sun 29 Dec £10,500
 Sun 5 Jan £580 per person £5500
 Sun 12 Jan £580 per person £5500
 Sun 19 Jan 3 nights £3200
 Wed 22 Jan FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 26 Jan FULLY BOOKED
Sun 2 Feb £750 per person £7300
 Sun 9 Feb £780 per person £7800
 Sun 16 Feb FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 24 Feb £780 per person £7800
Sun 1 Mar £750 per person £7300
 Sun 8 Mar £720 per person £7000
 Sun 15 Mar FULLY BOOKED
 Thurs 19 Mar 3 nights £3000
 Sun 22 Mar FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 29 March £630 per person £6000
 Sun 5 April £630 per person 3 rooms available
 Sun 12 April £550 per person £5500

Enquire Now…

Email us – [email protected]

 

Call us – 0033 640924619

What’s included in price

  • 7 nights accommodation
  • Breakfast (1 morning self serve)
  • Afternoon tea & home baked cakes (6 days)
  • 3 Course evening meals (6 days)
  • Complimentary wine throughout dinner

Prices are based on 2 or 3 sharing a bedroom. Single supplements may apply.

What’s not included in price

  • Ski holiday insurance
  • Airport Transfers 
  • Flights
  • Ski/equipment hire
  • Lift Pass
  • Childminding
  • Ski/board lessons

Chalet La Pastorale

Sleeps 10-12

Hot tub & Sauna

More info..

Transfers

From Geneva airport

from 60€ per person return.

More info..

Food

From hearty breakfasts to filling dinners.

With some yummy cakes in-between.

More info..