Winter Availability

Please email for a quote for short breaks / weekends,  or sole use for your party size.

Start Date Per Person Exclusive use (based on 12)
 Sat 16 Dec FULLY BOOKED
 Sat 23 Dec FULLY BOOKED
 Sat 30 Dec FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 7 Jan FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 14 Jan   FULLY BOOKED
 Thurs 18 Jan FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 21 Jan   FULLY BOOKED
 Thurs 25 Jan FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 28 Jan  3 nights – £300 pp 3 nights – £2800
 Wed 31 Jan FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 4 Feb FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 11 Feb FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 18 Feb £850 now £550 £9500 now £6500
 Sun 25 Feb £650 1 rooms available – 3 people
Sun 4 Mar FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 11 Mar £550 1 room available
 Sun 18 Mar £550 5 rooms available – 12 people
 Sun 25 Mar £550 3 rooms available – 8 people
 Sun 1 April Sole use only £6500
 Sun 8 April £525 £5200
 Sun 15 April £450 £4200

Please email for a quote for short breaks / weekends,  or sole use for your party size.

Start Date Per Person Exclusive use (based on 10)
 Sat 16 Dec FULLY BOOKED
 Sat 23 Dec FULLY BOOKED
 Sat 30 Dec   FULLY BOOKED
 Tue 2 Jan FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 7 Jan FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 14 Jan FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 21 Jan FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 28 Jan £550 now £500 4 rooms available
Sun 4 Feb FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 11 Feb FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 18 Feb £850 now £550 £8500 now £5500
 Sun 25 Feb FULLY BOOKED
Sun 4 Mar FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 11 Mar FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 18 Mar FULLY BOOKED
 Thurs 22 Mar 3 nights £350 3 rooms available
 Sun 25 Mar FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 1 April FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 8 April £525 £4200
 Sun 15 April FULLY BOOKED

Enquire Now…

Email us – [email protected]

 

Call us – 0033 640924619

What’s included in price

  • 7 nights accommodation
  • Breakfast (one morning self serve)
  • Afternoon tea & home baked cakes (6 days)
  • 3 Course evening meals (6 days)
  • Complimentary wine throughout dinner

Prices are based on 2 or 3 sharing a bedroom. Single supplements may apply.

What’s not included in price

  • Ski holiday insurance
  • Airport Transfers 
  • Flights
  • Ski/equipment hire
  • Lift Pass
  • Childminding
  • Ski/board lessons

Chalet La Pastorale

Sleeps 10-12

Hot tub & Sauna

More info..

Chalet Amber

Sleeps 12-14

Outdoor Hot tub

More info..

Transfers

From Geneva airport

from 60€ per person return.

More info..

Food

From hearty breakfasts to filling dinners.

With some yummy cakes in-between.

More info..