Winter Availability

Please email for a quote for short breaks / weekends,  or sole use for your party size.

Start Date Per Person Pastorale (based on 10)
 Sat 16 Dec £395 £3500
 Sat 23 Dec FULLY BOOKED
 Sat 30 Dec (8 nights) Sole use only £9950 Now £8950
 Sun 7 Jan £550 £5200
 Sun 14 Jan £575 £5500
 Sun 21 Jan FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 28 Jan £600 £5800
Sun 4 Feb Sole use only £6800
 Sun 11 Feb FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 18 Feb Sole use only £8200
 Sun 25 Feb Sole use only £6800
Sun 4 Mar FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 11 Mar FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 18 Mar FULLY BOOKED
 Thurs 22 Mar 3 nights £350 3 nights £3200
 Sun 25 Mar £550 £5200
 Sun 1 April FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 8 April £525 £4200
 Sun 15 April FULLY BOOKED

Please email for a quote for short breaks / weekends,  or sole use for your party size.

Start Date Per Person Amber (based on 12)
 Sat 16 Dec FULLY BOOKED
 Sat 23 Dec £625 4 rooms – Rooms 3,4,5,6
 Sat 30 Dec (8 nights) Sole use only £10,950 Now £9950
 Sun 7 Jan FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 14 Jan 4 nights £375 4 nights £4000
 Thurs 18 Jan FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 21 Jan 4 nights £375 4 nights £4000
 Thurs 25 Jan FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 28 Jan £600 £6800
Sun 4 Feb Sole use only £7800
 Sun 11 Feb FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 18 Feb Sole use only £9200
 Sun 25 Feb Sole use only £7800
Sun 4 Mar FULLY BOOKED
 Sun 11 Mar £550 £6200
 Sun 18 Mar £550 £6200
 Sun 25 Mar £550 £6200
 Sun 1 April Sole use only £6500
 Sun 8 April £525 £5200
 Sun 15 April £450 £4200

Enquire Now…

Email us – [email protected]

 

Call us – 0033 640924619

What’s included in price

  • 7 nights accommodation
  • Breakfast (one morning self serve)
  • Afternoon tea & home baked cakes (6 days)
  • 3 Course evening meals (6 days)
  • Complimentary wine throughout dinner

Prices are based on 2 or 3 sharing a bedroom. Single supplements may apply.

What’s not included in price

  • Ski holiday insurance
  • Airport Transfers 
  • Flights
  • Ski/equipment hire
  • Lift Pass
  • Childminding
  • Ski/board lessons

Chalet La Pastorale

Sleeps 10-12

Hot tub & Sauna

More info..

Chalet Amber

Sleeps 12-14

Outdoor Hot tub

More info..

Transfers

From Geneva airport

from 60€ per person return.

More info..

Food

From hearty breakfasts to filling dinners.

With some yummy cakes in-between.

More info..